Society of Women Engineers logo

Our goal is to stimulate women to achieve their full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Cassidy Michaels cmichae6@asu.edu
Vice President of Undergraduate Affairs Salma Ly salmaly@asu.edu
Vice President of Graduate Affairs Kayla Zeien kbzeien@asu.edu
Treasurer Kylie Chung kmchung2@asu.edu
Secretary Shachi Shah spshah22@asu.edu
Director of Public Relations Adianne Alamban aalamban@asu.edu
Director of Community Outreach Nicole Mulvey nmulvey@asu.edu
Director of K-12 Outreach Annika Jorgensen aljorge2@asu.edu
Director of Industry Relations Kellie Phong kphong@asu.edu
Director of Undergraduate Engagement Stephanie Kim sykim11@asu.edu
Director of Graduate Engagement Allison McMinn amcminn1@asu.edu
Undergraduate Advisor Nicole Ang-Wanek nang1@asu.edu 
Graduate Advisor Helen Chavez helenchavez@asu.edu