Sun Devil Rocketry logo

Sun Devil Rocketry is a completely student run organization dedicated to the design, manufacture, and launch of high powered rockets, as well as the development of experimental propellants and propulsion systems.

In addition, Sun Devil Rocketry performs math, science, and engineering educational outreach events in the community. Sun Devil Rocketry promotes inclusion through research and the quest for knowledge. By giving back to the community SDR promotes STEM and spreads kindness, goodwill and engineering to todays youth.

Learn more:

Leadership:

PositionStudent/Faculty NameEmail 
PresidentColton Acostacacost12@asu.edu
Vice PresidentWill Grederwgreder@asu.edu
TreasurerIan Chandraichandra@asu.edu
Outreach CoordinatorIsabelle Abbasiabbas@asu.edu
Social Media ManagerJoshua Lermayerjlermaye@asu.edu
Safety OfficerCody Gilbreathcagilbre@asu.edu
Hybrids Team LeadAnthony Aldreteajaldret@asu.edu
Intro Team Lead 1Brian Terasakibterasak@asu.edu
Intro Team Lead 2Adam Gadayevagadaye1@asu.edu