SDRC logo

Sun Devil Robotics Club is for any and all ASU students who are interested in robots! For the 2018-2019 school year we will be competing in the University Rover Challenge designing and building a Mars Rover!

Learn more

Leadership:

PositionStudent/Faculty NameEmail
PresidentMarcus Schallermfschall@asu.edu
Vice PresidentRobin Parmentierrparment@asu.edu
TreasurerKayla Guedeskguedes@asu.edu
Safety OfficerJustin Arispejarispe@asu.edu
Industry/Alumni RelationsVictor Novelovnovelo@asu.edu
K12 OutreachMari Braymbbray@asu.edu
CommunicationsBeilee Kagenbkagen@asu.edu
AdvisorYinong Chenyinong@asu.edu
AdvisorSami Mianstmian@asu.edu
Co-AdvisorAnoop GrewalAnoop.Grewal@asu.edu