SASE Logo

SASE is dedicated to the advancement of Asian heritage scientists and engineers in education and employment so that they can achieve their full career potential. In addition to professional development, SASE also encourages members to contribute to the enhancement of the communities in which they live.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Stephanie Kim sykim11@asu.edu
Vice President Azam Khan amkhan17@asu.edu
Director of Internal Affairs Jayden Ginoza jginoza@asu.edu
Director of External Affairs Isak Tang wtang55@asu.edu
Treasurer Kenta Taniguchi ktaniguc@asu.edu
Secretary Christopher Chung cjchung2@asu.edu
Senior Advisor 1 Bryan Vuong bkvuong@asu.edu
Advisor Chao Wang Chao.Wang.6@asu.edu