Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

, ,
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

Our goal is to stimulate women to achieve their full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Elizabeth Jones emjone12@asu.edu
Vice President Claire Jordan ajorda14@asu.edu
Treasurer Rebecca Martin  rcmart17@asu.edu
Outreach Coordinator Kami Leka kleka@asu.edu
Professional Development Avery Wagner arwagne5@asu.edu
Internal Relations Chair Kayla Zeien kbzeien@asu.edu
Secretary Rachel Scheller rdschell@asu.edu
Online Representative Lily Baye-Wallace Lbayewal@asu.edu
Graduate Representative Marielle Debeurre mdebeurr@asu.edu
Sr. Senator Nadia Jafar njafar1@asu.edu
Jr. Senator Chantal Navaratil cnavrati@asu.edu
Soph. Senator Maya Muir mkmuir@asu.edu
Freshman Senator Kristina Phillips kphill11@asu.edu
Advisor Alicia Baumann ajbauma2@asu.edu
Advisor Marnie Wong marnie.wong@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 7, 2015