Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  Fulton Schools Student Organizations

American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

,

This club is open to chemical Engineering students or any student interested in process engineering. We aim to help promote and educate the varying aspects of chemical engineering.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Gavin Steeber gsteeber@asu.edu
Vice President Noah Gill ncgill1@asu.edu
Secretary Grant Kochi gkochi@asu.edu
Treasurer Max Schmeeckle mmschmee@asu.edu
College Council Liason Cameron McAllister cwmcalli@asu.edu
Chief Logistics Officer Saumya Gupta sgupta79@asu.edu
K-12 Outreach Coordinator Ava Karanjia akaranji@asu.edu
Events Coordinator Jaime Garcia jggarc11@asu.edu
Social Media Outreach Sara Lee slee364@asu.edu
Professional Development Chair Nikita Kowal nkowal@asu.edu
ChemE Car Coordinator Cooper Tezak crtezak@asu.edu
Advisor Matthew Green mdgreen8@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 12, 2015