Eta Kappa Nu is a unique membership organization dedicated to encouraging and recognizing excellence in the electrical and computer engineering fields. Members consist of students, alumni, and other professionals who have demonstrated exceptional academic and professional accomplishments.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Leslie Miller lmille42@asu.edu
Vice President Connor Reece cjreece@asu.edu
Vice President Jacob Anderson jrande39@asu.edu
Treasurer Glen Uehara guehara@asu.edu
Webmaster Yumi Lamansky ylamansk@asu.edu
Secretary Andrew Wylde alwylde@asu.edu
Responding Secretary Robert Vaughan rmvaugh1@asu.edu
Industry Relations Sean Kinahan skinahan@asu.edu
Industry Relations David Lampert dlampert@asu.edu
Online Relations Alexander Martin admart45@asu.edu
Student Organizations Staff Liaison Christopher Watts cmwatts1@asu.edu
Faculty Advisor Stephen Goodnick stephen.goodnick@asu.edu
Faculty Advisor Michael Goryll Michael.Goryll@asu.edu