Eta Kappa Nu is a unique membership organization dedicated to encouraging and recognizing excellence in the electrical and computer engineering fields. Members consist of students, alumni, and other professionals who have demonstrated exceptional academic and professional accomplishments.

Learn more:


Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Leslie Miller
Vice President Connor Reece
Vice President Jacob Anderson
Treasurer Glen Uehara
Webmaster Yumi Lamansky
Secretary Andrew Wylde
Responding Secretary Robert Vaughan
Industry Relations Sean Kinahan
Industry Relations David Lampert
Online Relations Alexander Martin
Student Organizations Staff Liaison Christopher Watts
Faculty Advisor Stephen Goodnick
Faculty Advisor Michael Goryll