Engineers Without Borders ASU Logo

Engineers Without Borders, ASU chapter, is a non-profit humanitarian organization established to partner with developing communities to improve their quality of life through implementation of environmentally and economically sustainable engineering projects. This is accomplished by connecting university students, ASU faculty, and industry professionals in planning and implementing engineering projects.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
Co-President Anna Kruse aekruse2@asu.edu
Co-President Alex Owen awowen@asu.edu
Treasurer Cole Barnett crbarnet@asu.edu
VP Internal Sarthak Gupta sarthakgupta@asu.edu
VP External Jackson Krug jmkrug@asu.edu
Secretary Kathleen Myers cmyersha@asu.edu
Social Media Callahan Farr crfarr@asu.edu
Historian / Equipment Manager Samuel Banen sbanen@asu.edu
Recruitment Manager Katie Sue Pascavis kepascav@asu.edu
Fundraising Alex Turner agturne2@asu.edu
Outreach Chair Devin Leigh dleigh3@asu.edu
Event Manager Zain Syed zsyed@asu.edu
Head of Web Development Peter Bugala pbugala@asu.edu